Team Lernförderung

 

 


 

Nancy Reinke

Bereichsleiterin
Telefon: 030 347 476 182
Mobil: 0163 505 5847
nreinke@gss-schulpartner.de

Dr. Julia Klitsch

Sprach- und Lerntherapeutin

Konrad-Agahd Grundschule

jklitsch@gss-schulpartner.de

 

Kristina Martin

Sprach- und Lerntherapeutin

Ebereschen-Grundschule

kmartin@gss-schulpartner.de

Ina Lohmann

Fachkraft Lernförderung

Askanier Grundschule

ilohmann@gss-schulpartner.de

 

 

Christian Karisch

Fachkraft für Lernförderung

Askanier Grundschule

ckarisch@gss-schulpartner.de

Julia Scheibner

Fachkraft für Lernförderung

Carl-Schurz Grundschule

jscheibner@gss-schulpartner.de

 

 

Kristin Häger

Fachkraft für Lernförderung

khaeger@gss-schulpartner.de