Schulsozialarbeit
Standorte und Ansprechpartner*innen

 

Lichtenberg
Sonnenuhr Grundschule
Franz-Jacob-Straße 33
10369 Berlin

Sara Döring

Sozialarbeiterin

0163 5055821

sdoering@gss-schulpartner.de

Thomas Heine

Sozialarbeiter

0163 5055855

theine@gss-schulpartner.de

Johann-Gottfried-Herder-Gymnasium
Franz-Jacob-Straße 8
10369 Berlin

Jens Kertzscher

Koordination

Sozialarbeiter

0157 56529947

jkertzscher@gss-schulpartner.de

Schule am Rathaus ISS
Rathausstraße 8
10367 Berlin

Morlin Lemm

Koordination

Sozialarbeiterin

0157 56529948

mlemm@gss-schulpartner.de

Hans-und-Hilde-Coppi-Gymnasium
Römerweg 30–32
10318 Berlin

Lisa Schee genannt Halfmann

Sozialarbeiterin

0163 5055850

lhalfmann@gss-schulpartner.de

Karina Mahn

Sozialarbeiterin

0176 10558056

kmahn@gss-schulpartner.de

Selma-Lagerlöf-Grundschule
Rüdigerstraße 76
10365 Berlin

Patricia Kühner

Sozialarbeiterin

0157 56529949

pkuehner@gss-schulpartner.de

Julia Moske

Lerntherapeutin

jmoske@gss-schulpartner.de

Manfred-von-Ardenne-Gymnasium
Werneuchener Straße 27
13055 Berlin

Paulina Schwabe

Sozialarbeiterin

0157 85124562

pschwabe@gss-schulpartner.de


Mitte
Hemingway-Schule ISS
Gartenstraße 10–17
10115 Berlin

Kimberly Pietsch

Sozialarbeiterin

0163 50555805

kpietsch@gss-schulpartner.de

Berlin KOLLEG
Turmstraße 75
10551 Berlin

Kai Chmielnik

Sozialarbeiter

0163 5055857

kchmielnik@gss-schulpartner.de


Spandau
Askanier-Grundschule
Borkzeile 34
13583 Berlin

Anne Kunze

Sozialarbeiterin

0163 5055803

akunze@gss-schulpartner.de

Carl-Schurz Grundschule
Hakenfelder Straße 34
13587 Berlin

Sabine Kendel

Sozialarbeiterin

0163 5055802

skendel@gss-schulpartner.de

Stephanie Schlüter

Sozialarbeiterin

0157 80552166

sschlueter@gss-schulpartner.de

Robert-Reinick Grundschule
Jungfernheideweg 32-48
13629 Berlin

Işıl Avanoğlu-Ortaalan

Sozialarbeiterin

0157 80630384

iavanoglu-ortaalan@gss-schulpartner.de

Michelle Wittich

Sozialarbeiterin Temporäre Lerngruppe

mwittich@gss-schulpartner.de


Steglitz-Zehlendorf
Schweizerhof Grundschule
Leo-Baeck-Str. 28/30
14167 Berlin

Annika Feyerabend

Sozialarbeiterin

0157 80630386

afeyerabend@gss-schulpartner.de